Mo-Kan-Ok (TriState)

About Us

The Tri-State Local Section, MoKanOk, was formed in 1983 to support chemistry education through affiliation with ACS.  MoKanOk includes the following area schools:

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Missouri Southern State University

Cottey College

Fort Scott Community College

Independence Community College

Labette Community College

Crowder College
Allen County Community College
Neosho County Community College
Coffeyville Community College

Pittsburg State University

MoKanOk By-laws

About the American Chemical Society

The American Chemical Society (ACS) is the world’s largest scientific society and one of the world’s leading sources of authoritative scientific information. A nonprofit organization, chartered by Congress, ACS is at the forefront of the evolving worldwide chemical enterprise and the premier professional home for chemists, chemical engineers and related professions around the globe.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

The Weather Channel

Page Visitors