Mo-Kan-Ok (TriState)

2015 ACS 60th Pentasectional Meeting


PROGRAM ANNOUNCEMENT:  The final program is now available online:

If you have questions or need to reach someone regarding your submission, please contact or submit your inquiry using this form:

Chemistry:  Innovation and Sustainability

The 2015 ACS Pentasectional will be held on April 10 - 11, 2015. This Pentasectional Meeting will be hosted by MoKanOk at the Kansas Technology Center, located on the campus of Pittsburg State University.

Please bookmark this page and check occasionally for updates as the program is developed.

For any questions on the Pentasectional, please use this form:  2015 Pentasectional Contact Form or send an email to this address:  Pentasectional Meeting.



View the final program here:  2015 Pentasectional Program

For abstract submissions, click here.



 Advance registration (online) On-site registration rate
 Professional $75 $75
 Graduate student  50  50
 Undergrad  35  35
 High school teacher   1   1
 High school student   1   1

Registration closed.

Registration cancelation policy


Oklahoma Chemist of the Year Award

Each year, an award recipient is selected, and the award is presented during the Pentasectional.  All members of the MoKanOk (TriState) section are eligible.  For more details, click here.

The recipient of the 2015 Oklahoma Chemist of the Year Award was A.K. Fazlur Rahman.

Please help us spread the word!

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

The Weather Channel

Page Visitors